ENTER Blessed TO RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM SEPTEMBER 18TH TO OCTOBER 31ST.
Shop
Customer Reviews
JAZMINE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Odessa, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Aug 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service got the job done same day!
Ivonne Roman's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2019, 2:14 pm

Thank you very much for your review ! We strive and work hard to have our customers happy and satisfied!
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

You were on time and the arrangements was beautiful my daughter loved it I will order again because I no I can count on you thank you so much !!
Ivonne Roman's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2019, 10:43 pm

Thank you for your review and we at Jazmine’s Flowers & Gifts are very happy to know that your daughter is very satisfied with the flower arrangement. We also look forward to continuing serving you and you family in your future needs and will continue to bring you a satisfactory job that you can be pleased with ! Thank you again !! From Jazmine’s Flowers & Gifts !
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you my daughter was so happy she loved them you guys are the best!!
Ivonne Roman's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2019, 8:42 am

Thank you ! We are glad that your daughter loved the arrangement ! We are happy to serve you and for you to be satisfied with our work and look forward to continue serving you ! Jazmine’s Flowers and Gifts !
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was great; they delivered on time as requested by the sender. The sender purchased and requested to be delivered within hours and they did.
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Halloween flowers are awesome and thank you for delivery late Saturday, will definitely be Doing business again soon thank you
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have orderd from Jazmine’s Fashion Flowers twice now. Each time the service is exceptional! They are super fast, make beautiful displays, and maintain communication to ensure the order finds its destination seamlessly. I will never order from another florist again. Thank you Jazmines Fashion Flowers!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

This place is awesome and so nice to deal with, my parents are working in Goldsmith, TX. No one would deliver to Goldsmith for Mothers day except Jazmine's. She went out of her way after hours. Thank you so much.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Odessa, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

JAZMINE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
1116 N Grant Ave
Odessa, TX. 79761
Local: (432) 614-0547

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21